Sierra Noble’s “Let Me Out of Here” Animated Music Video premieres via Aesthetic Magazine

I can’t think of a better way to celebrate my 14 years of sobriety than by sharing this brand new hand drawn rotoscoped music video! I have never spent more time or energy on a project in my life so please give it a look. This beautiful song by Sierra Noble and Rusty Robot is about addiction, anxiety, loss and hope. We all bonded while making this. I used pencil crayon, pens, pencils, markers, digital colouring … It’s one of my favourite things. Thank you for indulging me.

Thanks so much to Toronto’s Aesthetic Magazine for the premiere!

It also received some love via Amplify Music Magazine, CTV, The Winnipeg Free Press, Guitar Girl Magazine, CBC, Canadian Beats, The Tinnitist, and more!

Leave a comment